Yourself

Until today, I hadn’t realised that in the midst of things, I had forgotten all about myself. And my belief is, that when you sink your true self into oblivion, you loose sight of the direction you set out for yourself from the beginning. You somehow forget that all that’s important starts with no one other than you. So, this self-portrait…this is a little bit of me, a little bit of who I am. I was born in the month of May, so I think this little collage befits my interpretation of Spring. I do hope you enjoy…

555905B0-8D34-4983-B749-44BB2043BFB4

2A5D5830-A271-4E98-82FD-A91CEE968615

Spring Outfit

29C8A696-EC81-4997-BA13-A4CD8D2EB3B8

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

